Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Member JuttMale/Netherlands Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 283 Deviations 153 Comments 26,445 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Groups

deviantID

Dahtamnay's Profile Picture
Dahtamnay
Jutt
Artist | Hobbyist | Digital Art
Netherlands
Status
Commisions: closed
Requests: closed
Exchanges and collabs: please inquire

Links
Pony Tumblr: dahtamnay.tumblr.com
Public Relations Tumblr: dahtamnay-pr.tumblr.com
Youtube: youtube.com/dahtamnay
Stream: picarto.tv/live/channel.php?watch=Dahtamnay

Streaming schedule
Saturdays 21:00 CET
Continuing the weekly streaming, tomorrow will be another chance for you to see crazy art stuff happen. Tune in 13:00 PST = 16:00 EST = 21:00 CET at www.picarto.tv/live/channel.ph….

AdCast - Ads from the Community

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconringtailmaster:
ringtailmaster Featured By Owner Mar 22, 2015
your style is amazing n_n
Reply
:iconeqdbot:
EqDBot Featured By Owner Mar 22, 2015  New member
Greetings to you, fair dahtamnay. You were featured 1 time in this Equestria Daily Post www.equestriadaily.com/2015/03… Thank you for providing quality material for all of us to enjoy :) (This bot is unofficial, it is NOT affiliated with Equestria Daily. If you do not wish to get these notifications anymore, please just block this account.)
Reply
:iconsatynapaper:
SatynaPaper Featured By Owner Mar 16, 2015  Student
Thanks you for the fav!Es increible! 
Reply
:iconchris9801:
chris9801 Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2015
You know this user maybe putting your art on their Pinterest?

comments.deviantart.com/4/2671…
Reply
:icondahtamnay:
Dahtamnay Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I know, and this is perfectly ok for two reasons. 1: they asked me and I said they could, because 2: everything in my gallery has a Creative Commons license. So nothing to worry about :).
Reply
:iconchris9801:
chris9801 Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2015
Alright.
Reply
:iconxhoneydreamsx:
xHoneyDreamsx Featured By Owner Oct 5, 2014  Student Digital Artist
art trade?
Reply
:icontuxisthename:
Tuxisthename Featured By Owner Sep 23, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Gaah you're so good at everything! You can draw anything! o.o
Reply
:icondahtamnay:
Dahtamnay Featured By Owner Sep 25, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Aaah, I wish! But thank you, I do try.
Reply
:iconzirabutt:
ZiraButt Featured By Owner Jul 21, 2014  Student Digital Artist
i adore your art work keep up the good work! cx
Reply
Add a Comment: